This website uses cookies to improve your experience, deliver our services, and the anonymised analysis of our website usage. To opt out of analytical cookies select 'Allow only essential cookies'. Please read our cookie policy   

Reports - Hospital reports


The NELA team made changes to the Quarterly report publication dates in the future. This is to bring them in line with the requirements to produce a Best Practice Tariff (BPT) quarterly report based on the financial year, rather than the NELA year (Dec-Nov). Going forward we will now follow financial year quarters.
 
In the table below  you can see the updated timelines and publication dates. Note that all cases can be locked at 60 days even if the patient is still in hospital.
 
QUARTERLY REPORT TIMETABLE:
 
Year Financial Quarter Start End Deadline to lock cases (+60days) Data Export date Publication
2019-20
(Year 6 & 7)
2019 Q3 01/10/2019 31/12/2019 01/03/2020 (Sunday) 02/03/2020 (Monday) 20/03/2020 (Friday)
2020
(Year 7)
2019 Q4 01/01/2020 31/03/2020 31/05/2020 (Sunday) 01/06/2020 (Monday) 19/06/2020 (Friday)
2020
(Year 7)
2020-21 Q1 01/04/2020 30/06/2020 31/08/2020 (Monday) 01/09/2020 (Tuesday) 21/09/2020 (Monday)
2020
(Year 7)
2020-21 Q2 01/07/2020 30/09/2020 30/11/2020 (Monday) 01/12/2020 (Tuesday) 21/12/2020 (Monday)
2020
(Year 7 & 8)
2020-21 Q3 01/10/2020 31/12/2020 01/03/2021 (Monday) 02/03/2021 (Tuesday) 22/03/2021 (Monday)
2021
(Year 8)
2020-21 Q4 01/01/2021 31/03/2021 31/05/2021 (Monday) 01/06/2021 (Tuesday) 21/06/2021 (Monday)

 
Below you will be able to select your Hospital and then choose the type of report you require to see.

Reports available:
  • Annual – Individual Hospital Reports
  • Quarterly – Individual Hospital Reports
  • BPT Quarterly Reports - Trust level (From June 2019)

Hospital name

select

Report type

select